Season 2016 has come to an end

The final races are behind us and we can look back on a successful season. Mick de Jonge won the Belgian Belcar Endurance championship together with the Offenga BWM racing team.


Arjan Oudejans came 4th in the 2016 DNRT Sportsclass championship and we’ve made solid progress on finding the right speed in the reliable Renault Clio.

Highlight of the season was the 12-hours endurance race at Zandvoort in which Martijn Kool, Jim Raaijmakers and Arjan Oudejans in the Kool Autosport Clio (picture below) finished second in class and only 12 seconds (!) behind the number 1 (if only we’d had 4 more laps… :-))


We look forward to seeing you at the track in 2017 and we thank all our loyal sponsors for their continued support!!